Facebook pixel Faculty Directory | Pepperdine Graziadio Business School Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Graziadio Business School

Faculty Directory

Learn about our distinguished faculty and industry experts at the Pepperdine Graziadio Business School. Use the search field below to search the directory by name, title, phone, or email. You can also customize your search to filter by specialty.

 

Faculty Job Title Department Email Phone Letter Tags
Alderman, JillianAssistant Professor of Accountingjillian.alderman@pepperdine.eduAAccounting
Allen, MarkPractitioner Lecturer of Organizational Theory and Management310.568.5593mark.allen@pepperdine.eduAOrganizational Theory and Management
Ashworth, JaredAssistant Professor of Economicsjared.ashworth@pepperdine.eduAEconomics
Atwater, DonaldPractitioner Lecturer of Economicsdonald.atwater@pepperdine.eduAEconomics
Bakhtiari, KamranInstructor of Decision Scienceskamran.bakhtiari@pepperdine.eduBDecision Sciences
Baskin, OtisEmeritus Professor of Organization Theory and Managementotis.baskin@pepperdine.eduBApplied Behavioral Science,Organizational Theory and Management
Bikel, RobertDirector of the SEER Programrobert.bikel@pepperdine.eduBSEER Business and Management
Biseda, MarleneAssistant Professor of Strategy626.564.9301marlene.biseda@pepperdine.eduBStrategy
Bleuel, WilliamProfessor of Decision Sciences805.379.5814william.bleuel@pepperdine.eduBDecision Sciences
Buckingham, JohnPractitioner Instructor of Marketing949.887.9203john.buckingham@pepperdine.eduBMarketing
Bumgardner, LarryAssociate Professor of Business Law805.379.5811larry.bumgardner@pepperdine.eduB
Caesar, VancePractitioner Lecturer of Organizational Theory and Management949.223.2500vance.caesar@pepperdine.eduCOrganizational Theory and Management
Cheng, JosephAssociate Professor of Financejoseph.cheng@pepperdine.eduCFinance
Chun, MarkDepartment Chair of Decision Sciences‚ Information Systems‚ and Strategy310.258.2824mark.chun@pepperdine.eduCInformation Systems Technology Management
Coscarello, RobertInstructor of International Managementrobert.coscarello@pepperdine.eduCInternational Management
Cox, LarryAssociate Professor of Entrepreneurship310.568.5644larry.cox@pepperdine.eduCEntrepreneurship
Crawford, PeggyProfessor of Finance310.568.5732peggy.crawford@pepperdine.eduCFinance
Darden, CliffordEmeritus Professor of Organizational Theory and Managementclifford.darden@pepperdine.eduDOrganizational Theory and Management
Dilellio, JamesAssociate Professor of Decision Sciences714.403.0085james.dilellio@pepperdine.eduDDecision Sciences
Dodd, NancyGraziadio Business Report Editor310.568.2313nancy.dodd@pepperdine.eduD
Drake, JordanPractitioner Instructor of Accounting310.568.5745jordan.drake@pepperdine.eduDAccounting
Efremidze, LevanAssistant Professor of Finance909.437.8260Levan.Efremidze@pepperdine.eduEFinance
Egan, TerriAssociate Professor Emeritus of Applied Behavioral Science949.223.2564terri.egan@pepperdine.eduEApplied Behavioral Science
Ellzey, MaxPractitioner Lecturer of Applied Behavioral Sciences310.568.5725max.ellzey@pepperdine.eduEApplied Behavioral Science
Emrich, RobertPractitioner Lecturer of Decision Sciencesrobert.emrich@pepperdine.eduEDecision Sciences
Everett, CraigAssistant Professor of Finance310.506.8543craig.everett@pepperdine.eduEFinance
Ferraro, StevenProfessor of Financesteven.ferraro@pepperdine.eduFFinance
Feyerherm, AnnProfessor of Organizational Theory and Management949.223.2534ann.feyerherm@pepperdine.eduFOrganizational Theory and Management
Fojtik, CharlesEmeritus Professor of Marketingcharles.fojtik@pepperdine.eduFMarketing
Forsyth, JoettaAssociate Professor of Finance310.568.5633joetta.forsyth@pepperdine.eduFFinance
Fountaine, DrewProfessor of Accounting and Financedrew.fountaine@pepperdine.eduF
Franczak, JenniferAssistant Professor of Organization Theory and Managementjennifer.franczak@pepperdine.eduFOrganizational Theory and Management
Gertmenian, WayneProfessor of Economics310.568.2303wayne.gertmenian@pepperdine.eduGEconomics
Gibson, CristinaDean's Distinguished Professor of Managementcristina.gibson@pepperdine.eduG
Gift, PaulAssociate Professor of Economics310.507.9779paul.gift@pepperdine.eduGEconomics
Good, DarrenAssistant Professor of Applied Behavioral Sciencedarren.good@pepperdine.eduGApplied Behavioral Science
Granados, NelsonProfessor of Information Systems and Technology Management949.223.2541nelson.granados@pepperdine.eduGInformation Systems Technology Management
Grave, KathleenInstructor of Strategy831.313.5048kathleen.grave@pepperdine.eduGStrategy
Green, JackEmeritus Professor of Strategy626.215.8406jack.green@pepperdine.eduGStrategy
Griffy Brown, CharlaProfessor of Information Systems and Technology Management310.420.2524charla.brown@pepperdine.eduGInformation Systems Technology Management
Groves, KevinProfessor of Organizational Theory and Management310.568.5729kevin.groves@pepperdine.eduGOrganizational Theory and Management
Hagan, AlfredProfessor of Economics and International Businessalfred.hagan@pepperdine.eduH
Harjoto, MaretnoProfessor of Finance310.506.8542maretno.harjoto@pepperdine.eduHFinance
Hesse, RickProfessor of Decision Sciences805.379.5813rick.hesse@pepperdine.eduHDecision Sciences
Hong, ChrisVisiting Professor of Decision Sciences818.702.1328soojeong.hong@pepperdine.eduH
Honnen-Weisdorn, GiaPractitioner Instructor of Business Law310.804.2535gia.weisdorn@pepperdine.eduHBusiness Law
Jacobs, BrianProfessor of Decision Sciences310.506.4875brian.jacobs@pepperdine.eduJDecision Sciences
Jasso, SeanPractitioner Lecturer of Economics818.317.8033sean.jasso@pepperdine.eduJEconomics
Johnson, ClarkAssistant Professor of Marketing818.702.1323clark.johnson@pepperdine.eduJMarketing
Kalaj, JozefinaAssistant Professor of Economicsjozefina.kalaj@pepperdine.eduKEconomics
Kerns, CharlesProfessor of Applied Behavioral Science626.577.2491charles.kerns@pepperdine.eduKApplied Behavioral Science
Kim, DongshinAssistant Professor of Finance and Real Estate310.506.7406dongshin.kim@pepperdine.eduKReal Estate
Kinsman, MichaelEmeritus Professor of Finance and Accounting949.223.2533michael.kinsman@pepperdine.eduKAccounting,Finance
Ko, KennethAssociate Professor of Decision Sciences310.568.5674kenneth.ko@pepperdine.eduKDecision Sciences
Kownatzki, ClemensAssistant Professor of Financeclemens.kownatzki@pepperdine.eduKFinance
Krogh, ErikPractitioner Lecturer of Information Systems Technology Managementerik.krogh@pepperdine.eduKInformation Systems Technology Management
Lacey, MiriamProfessor of Applied Behavioral Sciences949.223.2500miriam.lacey@pepperdine.eduLApplied Behavioral Science
Ledbetter, BernicePractitioner Lecturer of Organizational Theory and Management310.568.5712bernice.ledbetter@pepperdine.eduLOrganizational Theory and Management
Lee, KwangjinAssistant Professor of Accountingkwangjin.lee@pepperdine.eduLAccounting
Lee, RobertAssociate Professor of Accountingrobert.lee2@pepperdine.eduLAccounting
Lei, ZhikeAssociate Professor of Applied Behavioral Science310.506.8537zhike.lei@pepperdine.eduLApplied Behavioral Science
Leo, CharlesPractitioner Lecturer of Applied Behavioral Science714.742.4239charles.leo@pepperdine.eduLApplied Behavioral Science
Magasin, MichaelEmeritus Professor of Business Law310.506.4433michael.magasin@pepperdine.eduMBusiness Law
Mallinger, MarkEmeritus Professor of Applied Behavioral Sciencemark.mallinger@pepperdine.eduMApplied Behavioral Science
Manfrè, ChristianoPractitioner Lecturer in Financechris.manfre@pepperdine.eduMFinance
Mangiofico, GaryExecutive Professor of Organizational Theory and Management310.568.2333gary.mangiofico@pepperdine.eduMOrganizational Theory and Management
Margolis, JaclynAssociate Professor of Applied Behavioral Science310.568.5506jaclyn.margolis@pepperdine.eduMApplied Behavioral Science
McCluskey, TomPractitioner Faculty Organizational Theory and Managementthomas.mccluskey@pepperdine.eduMOrganizational Theory and Management
McCord, LinneaAssociate Professor of Business Law818.802.8249linnea.mccord@pepperdine.eduMBusiness Law
McGilvray, BrianPractitioner Faculty of Business Lawbrian.mcgilvray@pepperdine.eduMBusiness Law
McMahon, RogerAssociate Professor of Marketing310.466.2874dave.mcmahon@pepperdine.eduMMarketing
McPeak, CharlesLecturer of Accounting310.545.6921charles.mcpeak@pepperdine.eduMAccounting
McQuaid, BobAssociate Professor of Information Systems Technology Management805.379.5808bob.mcquaid@pepperdine.eduMDecision Sciences
Mooney, JohnProfessor of Information Systems and Technology Management949.223.2538john.mooney@pepperdine.eduMInformation Systems Technology Management
Moore, SheilaInstructor of Financesheila.moore@pepperdine.eduMFinance
Morrissey, CharlesEmeritus Professor of Information Systems Technology Managementcharles.morrissey@pepperdine.eduMStrategy
Motamedi, KurtProfessor of Strategy and Leadershipkurt.motamedi@pepperdine.eduMStrategy
Murphy, KylePractitioner Lecturer of Strategy424.262.1901kyle.murphy@pepperdine.eduMEntrepreneurship,Strategy
Newman, LynnPractitioner of Applied Behavioral Sciencelynn.newman@pepperdine.eduNApplied Behavioral Science
Nickles, MarshallEmeritus Professor of Economics714.542.8332marshall.nickles@pepperdine.eduNEconomics
Olson, ElizabethPractitioner Faculty of Economicselizabeth.olson@pepperdine.eduOEconomics
Paglia, JohnProfessor of Finance310.568.5590john.paglia@pepperdine.eduPFinance
Palmer, LyndaPractitioner Instructor of Marketing310.927.7527lynda.palmer@pepperdine.eduPMarketing
Park, AbrahamAssociate Professor of Finance310.506.8539abraham.park@pepperdine.eduPFinance
Parsons, BrandonPractitioner Instructor of Economicsbrandon.parsons@pepperdine.eduP
Petro, FredProfessor of Accounting310.560.0778fred.petro@pepperdine.eduPAccounting
Phillips, MargaretAssociate Professor of International Business310.456.4089margaret.phillips@pepperdine.eduPInternational Business
Powell, RichardAssociate Professor of Accounting310.568.2383richard.powell@pepperdine.eduPAccounting
Rainey, MichaelPractitioner Lecturer of Business Law818.592.0680michael.rainey@pepperdine.eduRBusiness Law
Ralph, DavidProfessor of Marketingdavid.ralph@pepperdine.eduRMarketing
Ralph, StevePractitioner Lecturer of Organizational Theory and Managementsteve.ralph@pepperdine.eduR
Rapier, StephenAssistant Professor of Marketing310.403.8271stephen.rapier@pepperdine.eduRMarketing
Rhodes, KentPractitioner Lecturer of Applied Behavioral Sciences949.223.2554kent.rhodes@pepperdine.eduRApplied Behavioral Science
Rudkin, DonaldPractitioner Instructor of Accounting310.600.1076donald.rudkin@pepperdine.eduRAccounting
Rushfield, LenInstructor of Finance310.562.2204leonard.rushfield@pepperdine.eduR
Russell, CristelProfessor of Marketing240.330.2302cristel.russell@pepperdine.eduR
Salas, JaimeAssistant Professor of Marketing310.506.4119jim.salas@pepperdine.eduSMarketing
Schieberl, JeffPractitioner Lecturer of Business Law714.642.7383jeff.schieberl@pepperdine.eduSBusiness Law
Scully, JohnPractitioner Lecturer of Accounting and Finance310.266.0907john.scully@pepperdine.eduSAccounting,Finance
Seaman, SamuelProfessor of Decision Sciences310.506.4401samuel.seaman@pepperdine.eduSDecision Sciences
Shanahan, DoreenAssistant Professor of Marketing949.933.7571doreen.shanahan@pepperdine.eduSMarketing
Short, ColeAssistant Professor of Strategy818.702.1315cole.short@pepperdine.eduSStrategy
Smith, DavidProfessor of Economics310.568.5538david.m.smith@pepperdine.eduSEconomics
Smith, WilliamProfessor Emeritus of Marketing310.568.2326william.smith@pepperdine.eduSMarketing
Stanley, DarrolProfessor of Finance and Accounting818.501.1629darrol.stanley@pepperdine.eduSAccounting
Sumpter, DanaAssociate Professor of Organization Theory and Managementdana.sumpter@pepperdine.eduSOrganization Theory and Management
Swafford, StevenPractitioner Faculty of Organization Behavior310.428.6795steven.swafford@pepperdine.eduSOrganizational Theory and Management
Thomason, BobbiAssistant Professor of Applied Behavioral Sciencebobbi.thomason@pepperdine.eduTApplied Behavioral Science
Tompkins, TeresaProfessor of Applied Behavioral Science310.568.5723teri.tompkins@pepperdine.eduTApplied Behavioral Science
Tribbitt, MarkAssociate Professor of Strategy310.506.8537mark.tribbitt@pepperdine.eduTStrategy
Vardiabasis, DemosthenesProfessor of Economicsdemosthenes.vardiabasis@pepperdine.eduVEconomics
Walton, RickAssistant Professor of Financerichard.walton@pepperdine.eduWFinance
Wasilewski, NikolaiAssociate Professor of Strategy310.568.5743nikolai.wasilewski@pepperdine.eduWStrategy
Williams, MichaelAssociate Professor of Information Systems Technology Management818.702.1353michael.williams@pepperdine.eduWInformation Systems Technology Management
Worley, ChristopherProfessor of Organizational Theory and Management310.568.5548chris.worley@pepperdine.eduWOrganizational Theory and Management
Young, TerryProfessor of Economics310.568.2333terry.young@pepperdine.eduYEconomics