Facebook pixel Faculty Directory | Pepperdine Graziadio Business School Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Graziadio Business School

Faculty Directory

Learn about our distinguished faculty and industry experts at the Pepperdine Graziadio Business School. Use the search field below to search the directory by name, title, phone, or email. You can also customize your search to filter by specialty.

 

Faculty Job Title Department Email Phone Letter Tags
Alderman, JillianAssistant Professor of Accountingjillian.alderman@pepperdine.eduAAccounting
Allen, MarkPractitioner of Organization Theory and Management310.568.5593mark.allen@pepperdine.eduA
Ashworth, JaredAssistant Professor of Economicsjared.ashworth@pepperdine.eduAEconomics
Bakhtiari, KamranInstructor of Decision Scienceskamran.bakhtiari@pepperdine.eduBDecision Sciences
Baskin, OtisEmeritus Professor of Organization Theory and Managementotis.baskin@pepperdine.eduBApplied Behavioral Science,Organizational Theory and Management
Berumen, AlfonsoInstructor of Decision Sciences323.687.3145alfonso.berumen@pepperdine.eduBDecision Sciences
Bikel, RobertPractitioner of SEER Business and Managementrobert.bikel@pepperdine.eduB
Biseda, MarleneAssistant Professor of Strategy626.564.9301marlene.biseda@pepperdine.eduBStrategy
Bleuel, WilliamProfessor of Decision Sciences805.379.5814william.bleuel@pepperdine.eduBDecision Sciences
Buckingham, JohnPractitioner of Marketing949.887.9203john.buckingham@pepperdine.eduBMarketing
Bumgardner, LarryAssociate Professor Emeritus of Business Law805.379.5811larry.bumgardner@pepperdine.eduB
Cheng, JosephAssociate Professor of Financejoseph.cheng@pepperdine.eduCFinance
Chun, MarkProfessor of Information Systems Technology Management310.258.2824mark.chun@pepperdine.eduC
Cox, LarryAssociate Professor of Strategy and Entrepreneurship310.568.5644larry.cox@pepperdine.eduCEntrepreneurship
Crawford, PeggyProfessor Emerita of Finance310.568.5732peggy.crawford@pepperdine.eduCFinance
Darden, CliffordEmeritus Professor of Organizational Theory and Managementclifford.darden@pepperdine.eduDOrganizational Theory and Management
Dilellio, JamesAssociate Professor of Decision Sciences714.403.0085james.dilellio@pepperdine.eduDDecision Sciences
Drake, JordanPractitioner of Accounting310.568.5745jordan.drake@pepperdine.eduDAccounting
Efremidze, LevanAssistant Professor of Finance909.437.8260Levan.Efremidze@pepperdine.eduEFinance
Egan, TerriAssociate Professor Emeritus of Applied Behavioral Science949.223.2564terri.egan@pepperdine.eduE
Ellzey, MaxPractitioner of Applied Behavioral Sciences310.568.5725max.ellzey@pepperdine.eduEApplied Behavioral Science
Emrich, RobertPractitioner of Decision Sciencesrobert.emrich@pepperdine.eduEDecision Sciences
Everett, CraigAssistant Professor of Finance310.506.8543craig.everett@pepperdine.eduEFinance,Private Capital Markets
Ferraro, StevenProfessor of Financesteven.ferraro@pepperdine.eduFFinance
Feyerherm, AnnProfessor of Organizational Theory and Management949.223.2534ann.feyerherm@pepperdine.eduFOrganizational Theory and Management
Fojtik, CharlesEmeritus Professor of Marketingcharles.fojtik@pepperdine.eduFMarketing
Forsyth, JoettaAssociate Professor of Finance310.568.5633joetta.forsyth@pepperdine.eduFFinance
Fountaine, DrewPractitioner of Accountingdrew.fountaine@pepperdine.eduF
Franczak, JenniferAssistant Professor of Organization Theory and Managementjennifer.franczak@pepperdine.eduFOrganizational Theory and Management
Gertmenian, WayneProfessor of Economics310.568.2303wayne.gertmenian@pepperdine.eduGEconomics
Gibson, CristinaUniversity Professorcristina.gibson@pepperdine.eduGInternational Business
Gift, PaulAssociate Professor of Economics310.507.9779paul.gift@pepperdine.eduGEconomics
Good, DarrenAssociate Professor of Applied Behavioral Sciencedarren.good@pepperdine.eduG
Granados, NelsonProfessor of Information Systems and Technology Management949.923.9871nelson.granados@pepperdine.eduGBusiness and Management
Grave, KathleenInstructor of Strategy831.313.5048kathleen.grave@pepperdine.eduGStrategy
Green, JackEmeritus Professor of Strategy626.215.8406jack.green@pepperdine.eduGStrategy
Griffy Brown, CharlaSenior Associate Dean Executive and Part-Time Programs310.420.2524charla.brown@pepperdine.eduGInformation Systems Technology Management
Groves, KevinProfessor of Organizational Theory and Management310.568.5729kevin.groves@pepperdine.eduG
Hagan, AlfredProfessor of Economics and International Businessalfred.hagan@pepperdine.eduH
Harjoto, MaretnoProfessor of Finance310.506.8542maretno.harjoto@pepperdine.eduHFinance
Herzog, LisaLecturer of Business Law310.210.8025lisa.herzog@pepperdine.eduHBusiness Law
Hesse, RickProfessor Emeritus of Decision Sciencesrick.hesse@pepperdine.eduHDecision Sciences
Honnen-Weisdorn, GiaPractitioner of Business Law310.804.2535gia.weisdorn@pepperdine.eduHEntertainment and Media
Jacobs, BrianProfessor of Decision Sciences310.506.4875brian.jacobs@pepperdine.eduJDecision Sciences
Jasso, SeanPractitioner of Economics818.317.8033sean.jasso@pepperdine.eduJEconomics
Johnson, ClarkAssistant Professor of Marketing818.702.1323clark.johnson@pepperdine.eduJMarketing
Kalaj, JozefinaAssistant Professor of Economicsjozefina.kalaj@pepperdine.eduKEconomics
Kerns, CharlesProfessor of Applied Behavioral Science626.577.2491charles.kerns@pepperdine.eduKApplied Behavioral Science
Kim, DongshinAssociate Professor of Finance and Real Estate310.506.7406dongshin.kim@pepperdine.eduKReal Estate
Kinsman, MichaelEmeritus Professor of Finance and Accounting949.223.2533michael.kinsman@pepperdine.eduKAccounting,Finance
Ko, KennethProfessor of Decision Sciences310.568.5674kenneth.ko@pepperdine.eduKDecision Sciences
Kownatzki, ClemensAssistant Professor of Financeclemens.kownatzki@pepperdine.eduKFinance
Krogh, ErikPractitioner of Information Systems Technology Managementerik.krogh@pepperdine.eduKInformation Systems Technology Management
Lacey, MiriamProfessor of Applied Behavioral Sciences949.552.4002miriam.lacey@pepperdine.eduL
Ledbetter, BernicePractitioner of Organization Theory and Management310.568.5712bernice.ledbetter@pepperdine.eduLBusiness and Management,Workplace Issues
Lee, KwangjinAssistant Professor of Accountingkwangjin.lee@pepperdine.eduLAccounting
Lee, RobertAssociate Professor of Accountingrobert.lee2@pepperdine.eduLAccounting
Lei, ZhikeProfessor of Applied Behavioral Science310.506.8537zhike.lei@pepperdine.eduLApplied Behavioral Science
Magasin, MichaelEmeritus Professor of Business Law310.506.4433michael.magasin@pepperdine.eduMBusiness Law
Mallinger, MarkEmeritus Professor of Applied Behavioral Sciencemark.mallinger@pepperdine.eduMApplied Behavioral Science
Manfrè, ChristianoPractitioner of Financechris.manfre@pepperdine.eduMFinance
Mangiofico, GaryExecutive Professor of Organizational Theory and Management310.568.2333gary.mangiofico@pepperdine.eduM
Margolis, JaclynAssociate Professor of Applied Behavioral Science310.568.5506jaclyn.margolis@pepperdine.eduMApplied Behavioral Science
McCluskey, TomPractitioner Faculty Organizational Theory and Managementthomas.mccluskey@pepperdine.eduMOrganizational Theory and Management
McCord, LinneaAssociate Professor Emerita of Business Law818.802.8249linnea.mccord@pepperdine.eduMBusiness Law
McGilvray, BrianPractitioner of Business Lawbrian.mcgilvray@pepperdine.eduMBusiness Law
McMahon, RogerProfessor of Marketing310.466.2874dave.mcmahon@pepperdine.eduMMarketing
McQuaid, BobAssociate Professor of Decision Sciences805.379.5808bob.mcquaid@pepperdine.eduMDecision Sciences
Mooney, JohnProfessor of Information Systems Technology Management949.223.2538john.mooney@pepperdine.eduM
Moore, SheilaInstructor of Financesheila.moore@pepperdine.eduMFinance
Morrissey, CharlesEmeritus Professor of Information Systems Technology Managementcharles.morrissey@pepperdine.eduMStrategy
Motamedi, KurtProfessor of Strategy and Leadershipkurt.motamedi@pepperdine.eduMStrategy
Murphy, KylePractitioner of Strategy424.262.1901kyle.murphy@pepperdine.eduMEntrepreneurship,Strategy
Newman, LynnPractitioner of Applied Behavioral Sciencelynn.newman@pepperdine.eduNApplied Behavioral Science
Nickles, MarshallEmeritus Professor of Economics714.542.8332marshall.nickles@pepperdine.eduNEconomics
Paglia, JohnProfessor of Finance310.568.5590john.paglia@pepperdine.eduPBusiness and Management,Finance
Palmer, LyndaPractitioner of Marketing and Director of Education to Business (E2B)310.927.7527lynda.palmer@pepperdine.eduPMarketing
Park, AbrahamSenior Associate Dean Academic Affairs310.506.8539abraham.park@pepperdine.eduPFinance
Parsons, BrandonPractitioner of Economicsbrandon.parsons@pepperdine.eduP
Petro, FredProfessor of Accounting310.560.0778fred.petro@pepperdine.eduPAccounting
Phillips, MargaretAssociate Professor Emerita of International Business310.456.4089margaret.phillips@pepperdine.eduPInternational Business
Rainey, MichaelPractitioner of Business Law818.592.0680michael.rainey@pepperdine.eduRBusiness Law
Ralph, DavidProfessor Emeritus of Marketingdavid.ralph@pepperdine.eduRMarketing
Ralph, StevePractitioner Faculty of Organization Theory Managementsteve.ralph@pepperdine.eduR
Rapier, StephenAssistant Professor of Marketing310.403.8271stephen.rapier@pepperdine.eduREntrepreneurship,Marketing
Rhodes, KentPractitioner of Applied Behavioral Science949.223.2554kent.rhodes@pepperdine.eduRApplied Behavioral Science
Russell, CristelProfessor of Marketing240.330.2302cristel.russell@pepperdine.eduRMarketing
Salas, JaimePractitioner of Marketing310.506.4119jim.salas@pepperdine.eduSMarketing
Schieberl, JeffPractitioner of Business Law714.642.7383jeff.schieberl@pepperdine.eduSBusiness Law
Scully, JohnPractitioner Lecturer of Accounting and Finance310.266.0907john.scully@pepperdine.eduSAccounting,Finance
Seaman, SamuelProfessor of Decision Sciences310.506.4401samuel.seaman@pepperdine.eduSDecision Sciences
Shanahan, DoreenAssistant Professor of Marketing949.933.7571doreen.shanahan@pepperdine.eduSMarketing
Short, ColeAssistant Professor of Strategy818.702.1315cole.short@pepperdine.eduSStrategy
Smith, WilliamProfessor Emeritus of Marketing310.568.2326william.smith@pepperdine.eduSMarketing
Smith, DavidInterim Dean310.568.5538david.m.smith@pepperdine.eduSEconomics
Stanley, DarrolLuckman Distinguished Professor of Finance and Accounting818.501.1629darrol.stanley@pepperdine.eduSAccounting
Sumpter, DanaAssociate Professor of Organization Theory and Managementdana.sumpter@pepperdine.eduSOrganization Theory and Management
Swafford, StevenPractitioner Faculty of Organization Behavior310.428.6795steven.swafford@pepperdine.eduSOrganizational Theory and Management
Thomason, BobbiAssistant Professor of Applied Behavioral Sciencebobbi.thomason@pepperdine.eduT
Tompkins, TeresaProfessor of Applied Behavioral Science310.568.5723teri.tompkins@pepperdine.eduTApplied Behavioral Science
Tribbitt, MarkAssociate Professor of Strategy310.506.8537mark.tribbitt@pepperdine.eduTStrategy
Vardiabasis, DemosthenesProfessor of Economicsdemosthenes.vardiabasis@pepperdine.eduVEconomics
Walton, RickAssistant Professor of Financerichard.walton@pepperdine.eduWFinance
Wasilewski, NikolaiAssociate Professor of Strategy310.568.5743nikolai.wasilewski@pepperdine.eduWStrategy
Williams, MichaelAssociate Professor of Information Systems Technology Management818.702.1353michael.williams@pepperdine.eduW
Worley, ChristopherResearch Professor of Management310.568.5548chris.worley@pepperdine.eduWOrganizational Theory and Management
Young, TerryProfessor Emerita of Economics310.568.2333terry.young@pepperdine.eduYEconomics