Facebook pixel Faculty and Executive Coaches | Pepperdine Graziadio Business School Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Graziadio Business School

Faculty and Executive Coaches

Demos Vardiabasis Executive Programs Faculty

Our Executive MBA faculty members are among the leading authorities in their respective disciplines. In addition to their superior academic credentials, they continue to accrue significant experience as corporate executives and board members. They are also successful entrepreneurs, and respected business advisors.

Executive MBA Faculty

Kamran Bakhtiari

Marlene Biseda

Mark Chun

Nelson Granados

Charla Griffy-Brown

Charles D. Kerns

Kenneth Ko

Miriam Y. Lacey

Gary Mangiofico

Dave McMahon

Bob McQuaid

John Mooney

Kurt Motamedi

Abraham Park

Kent Rhodes

Jim Salas

Jeff Schieberl

John J. Scully

Samuel Seaman

David M. Smith

Teri C. Tompkins

Demos Vardiabasis

Nikolai Wasilewski

Executive Advisor

The Pepperdine EMBA program is the first and only Executive MBA program to feature a dedicated executive advisor. These coaches are experienced alums of the EMBA program and are considered as important as the faculty. The executive coach remains with your class cohort throughout the duration of the program. They are an integral part of the EMBA cohort and act as mentors to provide help in individual and group situations. They read students’ papers, mediate conflict within and among groups, and maintain continuity throughout the Executive MBA program.

Zeny Agullana

Jim Emerick

Rob Ortega

Cory McKnight

Pearl Quintana