December 2010

Distinguished Alumnus Award
T. Kendall Hunt
Founder, Chairman of the Board, and Chief Executive Officer
VASCO Data Security International, Inc.Video

Honorary Doctorate Laws
Dr. Craig and Barbara Barrett
Former CEO, Intel; and Former Ambassador to Finland Video

Student Speaker
Dan Sanders
President, ACME Markets Video

August 2010

Distinguished Alumna Award
Lynn Powers, President and Chief Executive, Gaiam Inc. Video
Student Speaker
Matthew Brewer, Controller, California Institute of Technology Video

April 2010

Distinguished Alumnus
Dave Bowman, Vice President and General Manager, Boeing Integrated Defense Systems Video
Honorary Doctorate of Laws
Carl J. Schramm, President and CEO, Kauffman Foundation Video