Facebook pixel Meet Our Distinguished Faculty | Pepperdine Graziadio Business School Skip to main content
Pepperdine | Graziadio Business School
Graziadio faculty member teaching full-time students in classroom

Meet the Faculty

 

Faculty Job Title Department Email Phone Letter Tags
Alderman, JillianAssistant Professor of Accountingjillian.alderman@pepperdine.eduAAccounting
Allen, MarkPractitioner Faculty of Organizational Theory and Management310.568.5593mark.allen@pepperdine.eduAOrganizational Theory and Management
Ashworth, JaredAssistant Professor of Economicsjared.ashworth@pepperdine.eduAEconomics
Atwater, DonaldPractitioner Faculty of Economicsdonald.atwater@pepperdine.eduAEconomics
Bakhtiari, KamranInstructor of Decision Scienceskamran.bakhtiari@pepperdine.eduBDecision Sciences
Baskin, OtisEmeritus Professor of Organization Theory and Managementotis.baskin@pepperdine.eduBApplied Behavioral Science,Organizational Theory and Management
Bikel, RobertDirector of the SEER Programrobert.bikel@pepperdine.eduBSEER Business and Management
Biseda, MarleneAssistant Professor of Strategy626.564.9301marlene.biseda@pepperdine.eduBStrategy
Bleuel, WilliamProfessor of Decision Sciences805.379.5814william.bleuel@pepperdine.eduBDecision Sciences
Buckingham, JohnPractitioner Faculty of Marketing949.887.9203john.buckingham@pepperdine.eduBMarketing
Bumgardner, LarryAssociate Professor of Business Law805.379.5811larry.bumgardner@pepperdine.eduB
Caesar, VancePractitioner Faculty of Organizational Theory and Management949.223.2500vance.caesar@pepperdine.eduCOrganizational Theory and Management
Chesley, JulieAssociate Professor of Organization Theory and Management310.568.2385julie.chesley@pepperdine.eduCOrganizational Theory and Management
Chun, MarkDepartment Chair of Decision Sciences‚ Information Systems‚ and Strategy310.258.2824mark.chun@pepperdine.eduCInformation Systems Technology Management
Clark, WoodrowResearch Professor in Residence310.858.6881woodrow.clark@pepperdine.eduC
Coscarello, RobertInstructor of International Managementrobert.coscarello@pepperdine.eduCInternational Management
Cox, LarryAssociate Professor of Entrepreneurship310.568.5644larry.cox@pepperdine.eduCEntrepreneurship
Crawford, PeggyProfessor of Finance310.568.5732peggy.crawford@pepperdine.eduCFinance
Darden, CliffordEmeritus Professor of Organizational Theory and Managementclifford.darden@pepperdine.eduDOrganizational Theory and Management
Dilellio, JamesAssociate Professor of Decision Sciences714.403.0085james.dilellio@pepperdine.eduDDecision Sciences
Dodd, NancyGraziadio Business Report Editor310.568.2313nancy.dodd@pepperdine.eduD
Drake, JordanPractitioner Faculty of Accounting310.568.5745jordan.drake@pepperdine.eduDAccounting
Dudley, ThomasEmeritus Professor of Decision Sciencesthomas.dudley@pepperdine.eduDDecision Sciences
Efremidze, LevanAssistant Professor of Finance909.437.8260Levan.Efremidze@pepperdine.eduEFinance
Egan, TerriAssociate Professor of Applied Behavioral Science949.223.2564terri.egan@pepperdine.eduEApplied Behavioral Science
Ellzey, MaxPractitioner Faculty of Applied Behavioral Sciences310.568.5725max.ellzey@pepperdine.eduEApplied Behavioral Science
Emrich, RobertPractitioner Faculty of Decision Sciencesrobert.emrich@pepperdine.eduEDecision Sciences
Everett, CraigAssistant Professor of Finance310.506.8543craig.everett@pepperdine.eduEFinance
Ferraro, StevenProfessor of Financesteven.ferraro@pepperdine.eduFFinance
Feyerherm, AnnProfessor of Organizational Theory and Management949.223.2534ann.feyerherm@pepperdine.eduFOrganizational Theory and Management
Fojtik, CharlesEmeritus Professor of Marketingcharles.fojtik@pepperdine.eduFMarketing
Forsyth, JoettaAssociate Professor of Finance310.568.5633joetta.forsyth@pepperdine.eduFFinance
Fountaine, DrewProfessor of Accounting and Financedrew.fountaine@pepperdine.eduF
Franczak, JenniferAssistant Professor of Organization Theory and Managementjennifer.franczak@pepperdine.eduFOrganizational Theory and Management
Gertmenian, WayneProfessor of Economics310.568.2303wayne.gertmenian@pepperdine.eduGEconomics
Gibson, CristinaDean's Distinguished Professor of Managementcristina.gibson@pepperdine.eduG
Gift, PaulAssociate Professor of Economics310.568.2319paul.gift@pepperdine.eduGEconomics
Good, DarrenAssistant Professor of Applied Behavioral Sciencedarren.good@pepperdine.eduGApplied Behavioral Science
Granados, NelsonAssociate Professor of Information Systems and Technology Management949.223.2541nelson.granados@pepperdine.eduGInformation Systems Technology Management
Green, JackEmeritus Professor of Strategy626.215.8406jack.green@pepperdine.eduGStrategy
Griffy Brown, CharlaProfessor of Information Systems and Technology Management310.420.2524charla.brown@pepperdine.eduGInformation Systems Technology Management
Groves, KevinAssociate Professor of Organizational Theory and Management310.568.5729kevin.groves@pepperdine.eduGOrganizational Theory and Management
Hagan, AlfredProfessor of Economics and International Businessalfred.hagan@pepperdine.eduH
Hall, OwenProfessor of Decision Sciences310.541.5797owen.hall@pepperdine.eduHDecision Sciences
Harjoto, MaretnoProfessor of Finance310.506.8542maretno.harjoto@pepperdine.eduHFinance
Herko, RichardAssistant Professor of Strategyrichard.herko@pepperdine.eduHStrategy
Hesse, RickProfessor of Decision Sciences805.379.5813rick.hesse@pepperdine.eduHDecision Sciences
Hong, ChrisVisiting Professor of Decision Sciences818.702.1328soojeong.hong@pepperdine.eduH
Honnen-Weisdorn, GiaPractitioner Faculty of Business Law310.804.2535gia.weisdorn@pepperdine.eduHBusiness Law
Hunt, CharlesEmeritus Professor of Business LawHBusiness Law
Jacobs, BrianAssociate Professor of Decision Sciences310.506.4875brian.jacobs@pepperdine.eduJDecision Sciences
Jasso, SeanPractitioner Faculty of Economics818.317.8033sean.jasso@pepperdine.eduJEconomics
Kerns, CharlesProfessor of Applied Behavioral Science626.577.2491charles.kerns@pepperdine.eduKApplied Behavioral Science
Kim, DongshinAssistant Professor of Finance and Real Estate310.506.7406dongshin.kim@pepperdine.eduKReal Estate
Kinsman, MichaelProfessor of Finance and Accounting949.223.2533michael.kinsman@pepperdine.eduKAccounting,Finance
Ko, KennethAssociate Professor of Decision Sciences310.568.5674kenneth.ko@pepperdine.eduKDecision Sciences
Kownatzki, ClemensAssistant Professor of Financeclemens.kownatzki@pepperdine.eduKFinance
Krogh, ErikPractitioner Faculty of Information Systems Technology Managementerik.krogh@pepperdine.eduKInformation Systems Technology Management
Lacey, MiriamProfessor of Applied Behavioral Sciences949.223.2500miriam.lacey@pepperdine.eduLApplied Behavioral Science
Ledbetter, BernicePractitioner Faculty of Organizational Theory and Management310.568.5712bernice.ledbetter@pepperdine.eduLOrganizational Theory and Management
Lee, KwangjinAssistant Professor of Accountingkwangjin.lee@pepperdine.eduLAccounting
Lee, RobertAssociate Professor of Accountingrobert.lee2@pepperdine.eduLAccounting
Lei, ZhikeAssociate Professor of Applied Behavioral Science310.506.4402zhike.lei@pepperdine.eduLApplied Behavioral Science
Leo, CharlesPractitioner Faculty of Applied Behavioral Science714.742.4239charles.leo@pepperdine.eduLApplied Behavioral Science
Magasin, MichaelAssociate Professor of Business Law310.506.4433michael.magasin@pepperdine.eduMBusiness Law
Mallinger, MarkEmeritus Professor of Applied Behavioral Sciencemark.mallinger@pepperdine.eduMApplied Behavioral Science
Manfrè, ChristianoPractitioner Faculty in Financechris.manfre@pepperdine.eduMFinance
Mangiofico, GaryExecutive Professor of Organizational Theory and Management310.568.2333gary.mangiofico@pepperdine.eduMOrganizational Theory and Management
Margolis, JaclynAssistant Professor of Applied Behavioral Science310.568.5506jaclyn.margolis@pepperdine.eduMApplied Behavioral Science
McCord, LinneaAssociate Professor of Business Law818.501.1624linnea.mccord@pepperdine.eduMBusiness Law
McMahon, RogerAssociate Professor of Marketing310.466.2874dave.mcmahon@pepperdine.eduMMarketing
McPeak, CharlesLecturer of Accounting310.545.6921charles.mcpeak@pepperdine.eduMAccounting
McQuaid, BobAssociate Professor of Information Systems Technology Management805.379.5808bob.mcquaid@pepperdine.eduMDecision Sciences
Mooney, JohnAssociate Professor of Information Systems Technology Management949.223.2538john.mooney@pepperdine.eduMInformation Systems Technology Management
Moore, SheilaInstructor of Financesheila.moore@pepperdine.eduMFinance
Morrissey, CharlesEmeritus Professor of Information Systems Technology Managementcharles.morrissey@pepperdine.eduMStrategy
Morrow, GregExecutive Professor of Real Estate310.506.4875greg.morrow@pepperdine.eduMReal Estate
Motamedi, KurtProfessor of Strategy and Leadershipkurt.motamedi@pepperdine.eduMStrategy
Murphy, KylePractitioner Faculty of Strategy424.262.1901kyle.murphy@pepperdine.eduMEntrepreneurship,Strategy
Newman, LynnPractitioner Faculty of Applied Behavioral Sciences310.916.6606lynn.newman@pepperdine.eduNApplied Behavioral Science
Nickles, MarshallProfessor of Economics714.542.8332marshall.nickles@pepperdine.eduNEconomics
Olson, ElizabethPractitioner Faculty of Economicselizabeth.olson@pepperdine.eduOEconomics
Paglia, JohnProfessor of Finance310.568.5590john.paglia@pepperdine.eduPFinance
Palmer, LyndaPractitioner Faculty of Marketing310.927.7527lynda.palmer@pepperdine.eduPMarketing
Park, AbrahamAssociate Professor of Finance310.506.8539abraham.park@pepperdine.eduPFinance
Parsons, BrandonPractitioner Faculty of EconomicsECNMbrandon.parsons@pepperdine.eduP
Petro, FredProfessor of Accounting310.560.0778fred.petro@pepperdine.eduPAccounting
Phillips, MargaretAssociate Professor of International Business310.456.4089margaret.phillips@pepperdine.eduPInternational Business
Powell, RichardAssociate Professor of Accounting310.568.2383richard.powell@pepperdine.eduPAccounting
Rainey, MichaelPractitioner Faculty of Business Law818.592.0680michael.rainey@pepperdine.eduRBusiness Law
Ralph, DavidProfessor of Marketingdavid.ralph@pepperdine.eduRMarketing
Rapier, StephenAssistant Faculty of Marketing310.403.8271stephen.rapier@pepperdine.eduRMarketing
Rhodes, KentPractitioner Faculty of Applied Behavioral Sciences949.223.2554kent.rhodes@pepperdine.eduRApplied Behavioral Science
Rockey, EdwardEmeritus Professor of Applied Behavioral ScienceR
Rudkin, DonaldPractitioner Faculty of Accounting310.600.1076donald.rudkin@pepperdine.eduRAccounting
Rushfield, LenInstructor of Finance310.562.2204leonard.rushfield@pepperdine.eduR
Salas, JaimeAssistant Professor of Marketing310.506.4119jim.salas@pepperdine.eduSMarketing
Schieberl, JeffPractitioner Faculty of Business Law714.642.7383jeff.schieberl@pepperdine.eduSBusiness Law
Scully, JohnPractitioner Faculty of Accounting and Finance310.266.0907john.scully@pepperdine.eduSAccounting,Finance
Seaman, SamuelProfessor of Decision Sciences310.506.4401samuel.seaman@pepperdine.eduSDecision Sciences
Shanahan, DoreenPractitioner Faculty of Marketing949.933.7571doreen.shanahan@pepperdine.eduSMarketing
Short, ColeAssistant Professor of Strategycole.short@pepperdine.eduS
Simon, AndreasAssociate Professor of Accounting310.506.4402andreas.simon@pepperdine.eduSAccounting
Smith, DavidAssociate Professor of Economics310.568.5538david.m.smith@pepperdine.eduSEconomics
Smith, WilliamProfessor of Marketing310.568.2326william.smith@pepperdine.eduSMarketing
Stanley, DarrolProfessor of Finance and Accounting818.501.1629darrol.stanley@pepperdine.eduSAccounting
Strom, WayneEmeritus Professor of Behavioral Sciencewayne.strom@pepperdine.eduSApplied Behavioral Science
Thomason, BobbiAssistant Professor of Applied Behavioral Sciencebobbi.thomason@pepperdine.eduTApplied Behavioral Science
Tompkins, TeresaProfessor of Applied Behavioral Science310.568.5725teri.tompkins@pepperdine.eduTApplied Behavioral Science
Tribbitt, MarkAssociate Professor of Strategy310.506.8537mark.tribbitt@pepperdine.eduTStrategy
Vardiabasis, DemosthenesProfessor of Economicsdemosthenes.vardiabasis@pepperdine.eduVEconomics
Walton, RickAssistant Professor of Financerichard.walton@pepperdine.eduWFinance
Wasilewski, NikolaiAssociate Professor of Strategy310.568.5743nikolai.wasilewski@pepperdine.eduWStrategy
Williams, MichaelAssociate Professor of Information Systems Technology Management818.702.1353michael.williams@pepperdine.eduWInformation Systems Technology Management
Worley, ChristopherProfessor of Organizational Theory and Management310.568.5548chris.worley@pepperdine.eduWOrganizational Theory and Management
Young, TerryProfessor of Economics310.568.2333terry.young@pepperdine.eduYEconomics